Pardon me

Dear children, let us stop just saying we love each other; let us really show it by our actions. It is by our actions that we know we are living in truth, so we will be confident when we stand before the Lord, even if our hearts condemn us. For God is greater than our hearts, and he knows everything. I John 3: 18-20
Dear friends, let us continue to love one another, for love comes from God. Anyone who loves is born of God and knows God. I John 4: 7-8
Dear friends, since God loved us that much, we surely ought to love each other. No one has ever seen God. But if we love each other, God lives in us, and his love has been brought to full expression through us.
I John 4: 11-12

Good morning, I hope you enjoyed your weekend, I definitely did! My weekend was great and what made it so great was that I was surrounded by love, family, friends and a roller coaster or two lol. I started writing this message in my head last night as I was riding home and I was reflecting on the events that happened over the weekend. It’s way to much to put into this short message but the basis of my happiness came from the love that I shared with my people and the reciprocity of that love by them sharing it not only with me but with everyone around. This morning the word is talking about love, how we must love one another, how that loves speaks volumes to the God within us and how this is what our Creator wants for us.

Yesterday my main man O said the pulpit is not necessarily in the church, it is wherever one or more gather and speak the word of God. I had to reflect on that statement and I started to think of how I had been ministered to throughout the day and did not even recognize it. Ma Greer hit me with some jewels, Heist hit me with some jewels throughout the day and at that moment these people were expressing love for me and allowing the divinity within them to shine through them and to light my life. When we love one another, when we will good things into each others lives we are fulfilling what God had planned for us. That we would live in harmony, caring for one another, helping one another move through life to reach even higher plateaus. I woke up this morning thankful that the Lord has blessed me with people who allow me to love and love me back. Peace and Grace be unto you!

A Stacks, my brother you know I could not forget you, Happy Born day!. Ayinde – meaning we gave praises and he came. Bless you brother and your family you are definitely a blessing. 1

I will, I will, I will, I’LL WORK FOR LOVE FOR ALL MY LIFE!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

