Honorable Mention of the Day

I had to post it!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Honorable Mention of the Day”

  1. sbrooke Says:

    I hate this song!

  2. sethandray Says:

    Better use that Latex
    Cuz you don’t want that late text
    that, ‘I think I’m late’ lext

    Ha. I actually enjoyed this one and I wasn’t feelin the original that much. The beat was always sick, but it was a song for the women. This one, I guess, is more for the guys. Kanye is crazy, but its all entertaining.

    sethandray.wordpress.com

  3. Bibi Says:

    AHHHHHHH- love these fools- how many licks does it take till I get to shop? 😛

Leave a Reply

