Quote of the Day

common

I understand I’m finning to be a grandfather… And I’m so proud, I can say that in many ways. I can say that in many ways, I can say I’m so happy and I’m so proud. Son I won’t give you any direction in Parenting at this stage because I think its gonna come to you like it came to me. See you came to me and your mom from the spiritual world we just the physical parents you know. God loaned you to us it’s God’s spirit we the physical parents you know. – Pops a.k.a. Lonnie Lynn (Common’s Pops)

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

