KILL THE GROOM NOW LOCK UP THE WIFE

nicole weeps

The NYPD should be ashamed of themselves. Photos have surfaced on the internet showing Nicole Paultre – Bell in handcuffs next to Al Sharpton after being arrested yesterday for a peaceful protest in memory of the late Sean Bell. I’m worried that these protests are not exactly the action we need to allow the disgusting powers that be to see that we mean business over the NYPD’s police brutality towards black males. I don’t have the answer, I really don’t but I am more than willing to work on the solution with like minded people.

nicole in cuffs
Photo courtesy of http://www.bossip.com

Tags: , , , , ,

11 Responses to “KILL THE GROOM NOW LOCK UP THE WIFE”

  1.   Nighty Urban News - Kill The Hubby Jail The Wife — BlogXilla.com Says:

    […] The Fuzz are really showing their true colors in NYC [Native Son] […]

  2. PUSSYCATFUN Says:

    THIS IS THE TIME TO FORM A NEW BLACK PANTHER ORG.

    ‘CAUSE TALKING AIN’T GETTING US NOWHERE!

    WE HAVE TO FIGHT FIRE WITH FIRE EVEN IF IT’S GUN FIRE!

  3. nativenotes Says:

    I feel you; I’m not one for fighting them with gun fire because then all they will do is lock us up and throw away the key. However, the Black panthers were wise beyond their time. They educated the people to their rights, that is why they were such a threat. I’m all for us learning our rights and fighting these injustices intelligently as Malcolm would say.

  4. FJ Says:

    I don’t think it’s a matter of people not “knowing” their rights. It’s a matter of people “exercising” their rights. Why do we allow these things to happen? If it’s not being gunned down like were animals to be hunted then it’s being displaced from our communities. We get angry but the emotion doesn’t translate into viable and sustainable action and solutions.

  5. JigSaw Says:

    LAWDDDD..HAVE MERCY!!!!

    YALL DON’T SEEM TO UNDERSTAND THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN POLICE BRUTALITY & JUST SIMPLY GETTING CUFFED & STUFFED…BIG AL..IS ALWAYS FOR A REASON TO PROTEST SOMETHING…I MEAN THE MAN WOULD PROTEST HAIR RELAXER..ACCEPT FOR THE FACT HE USE’S SO MUCH OF IT…

    NAH…I LIVE IN NEW ORLEANS & I CAN TELL YALL SOME GOOD POLICE BRUTALITY STORIE’S…& MY STORIE
    S ARE NIGHTMARES COMPARE TO THIS…THE ( NOPD ) IS SCANDELOUS & FOR SOME REASON NTHEY HATE N!GGER’S..THEY OWN PEOPLE..

    ONE TIME THEY GRABBED ME & TRIED TO BREAK MY ARM OFF & SO I CUSSED THEM MF’S OUT..THEN THEY TRIED TO PEPPA SPRAY ME BUT I WASN’T GOING DOWN LIKE THAT…THAT’S WHEN I KICKED THE COP IN HIS ARSE! UGHHH WELL ..THAT’S WAS CALLED SELF DEFENSE! I HATE THEM BISH’S..ALWAYS TRYNA ROLE ON ME FOR ONE REASON OR ANOTHER..I WENT TO COURT & I TOLD THE JUDGE WHAT HAPPENED 7 HE REALEASED ME ON PURE INSANITY…COZ I AINT GONNA BE HAVING NO BISH’S TYNA BEAT ME DOWN JUST COZ I WAS TRYNA CROSS THE STREET DURING MARDI GRAS TO BUY ME A CORN DOG….YALL THINK THE NYPD IS BAD BUT LAWDDDD YALL AINT SEEN NOTHING UNTIL YALL COME DOWN TO NEW ORLEANS…

    DID YALL HAPPEN TO SEE HOW THEM BASTARDS WAS THE ONE’S LUTTING DURING HURRICANE KATRINA? WELL THAT’S THEM..THEY EVILLLL..THEY THE ONE’S MAKE YOU TURN INTO A DERN CRIMINAL…I WAS SITTING ON THE CURB MINDING MY OWN BUISNESS…& THEY COME FUCKIN WITH ME FOR NO REASON AT ALL…I TRIED TO BITE ONE BUT SHE PUNCHED ME IN ME EYE & BLINDED ME FOR A FEW MINUTE’S…SO YEAH SHE SUCKA PUNCHED ME…SO THEN I REALIZE IM BEING HANDCUFFED & THROWN IN BACK OF THE POLICE CAR..SO I WAS MAD BY THEN SO I TRIED TO KICK OUT THE WINDOW..COZ I WAS ON MY BACK IN THE POLICE CAR…

    AIGHT NAH I GOTTA CALM DOWN…MY PRESSURE GOING UP JUST THINKIN ABOUT WHAT THEY DID ME…BUT…IF YALL WANNA SEE SOME REAL POLICE BRUTALITY..THE COME ON DOWN TO NEW ORLEANS..BUT..BRING YOU SOME BYTCH BE GONE SPRAY..

    OHHH JESAH MARY OF JOSEPH..LAWD HELP ME…SAVE MY SOUL FROM DAMNATION..COZ IMMA BUST A CAP IN THESE BYTCHES ARSE!

  6. JigSaw Says:

    I GOTTA GOD TO GAWD ON THE POLICE OUT HERE…( SPEAKS IN TONGUE’S IT’S SO BAD ) ..HUM BA LODA SIMMI BEDAR..MUM PUCHI LATIFAH…COM BA YAH..

  7. JigSaw Says:

    OH YEA & YALL DON’T WANNA GO TO JAIL COZ I SAT IN THE JAIL FOR 3 DAYS & ALL THEY GAVE ME TO EAT WAS SOMETHING THAT LOOKED LIKE A DRIED UP PIECE OF SALAMA ON 2 DRY PIECE’S OF BREAD..WITH A LITTLE BITTY SMALL PLASTIC CUP OF KOOL AID…..SO YALL SEE NAH THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN POLICE BRUTALITY & JUST GETTING ARRESTED? MAN I FINALLY GOT OUT & I WAS A STARVING…COZ..I WASN’T ABOUT TO EAT THAT LIL STALE SAMMICH THEY GAVE ME…KNOWING ONE OF THEM..ONE OF THEM PROLLY RUBBED THE SAMMICH ON HIS NUTS & TRIED TO FEED IT TO ME..I’M SORRY YALL..BUT THIS IS JUST A VERY SORE SUBJECT FOR ME…

    I must go pray now

  8. Drea Says:

    I def agree with everybody..but when you fight violence with violence it only looks bad on our part. If we start physically fighting back they will only say “niggers are violent,direspectful and angry”. Damn right we angry but lets not perpetuate stereotypes. The Black Panther Party had their shit together and were very well educated with their message, objective and purpose. Where is their predecesors now,when we need them? Where is the next Huey P. Newton? The next Angela Davis? I don’t know the answer but we need to come together as a people and think of something, educate ourselves and excercise our rights.

  9. JigSaw Says:

    Drea..Now I have to say this much to you about what you said..My question to you is this…how long can we as black americans stand by & just let these police officers just beat us down? There was a time when we as a people were in chains & shackle’s & we did nothing for 400 year’s. All we do is march & protest & we still getting busted in the heads But me frankly I’d rather they kill me before I let them beat me down ever again. We as a people & as individual’s have to start fighting back to keep these police off of us…There’s come’s a time when you just got to fight back anyway you know how….I mean just start swinging & if somebody get’s hit then that’s just one unlucky bastard. Now I don’t know what you’ve gone through in your life & time of this earth but girl you better start swinging or get your a$$ beat down..or maybe that’s your whole problem..you have never really experience a beat down by the police? Baby look here..it hurt’s like hell. It not only bruise’s your heart but it also bruise’s your mind & then your might get lucky & it not be done by member’s of your own race. They are just as black as you are but the difference is they’ve got a gun & a billy stick & they are more then excited about beating you down in front your kids or in the middle of the street. I can’t see myself actually paying these mofo’s salarie’s & they getting the privelage of beating me down with every cent of it. Because it’s your TAX money that’s paying there salary..so when you think about it..your actually paying them to beat your a$$!

  10. mzvirgo Says:

    Ummm, in the words of NWA….F the Police!!

  11. JigSaw Says:

    mzvirgo? may I please ask you a lil question…I’m reading your post & you said something about (NWA )..well who the hell is or what is a ( nWA )?

Leave a Reply

