Inspiration

Here is a young man showing love for single black mothers and most of all his mother. It’s such a beautiful sight to see a young man saluting the mother of his understanding: Women!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Inspiration”

  1. sbrooke Says:

    Hahaha I love it! (teeth missin an all) LOL

  2. SJP Says:

    This is beautiful! He’s cute. I hope he can read as well as he can rap. Seriously, I feel like this relates to your post about black men. This little boys said he’s the man of the house… Where’s his father? With so many single women in the world you have to ask where are all their fathers?? I thank God everyday for my dad. He’s a great man and molded me into the woman that I am today. I know that sounds strange but my father had a very influential role in my life and I attribute a lot of my success to his presence in my life.

    We can’t raise strong black children without strong black parents.

  3. Kaleidoscope Says:

    This is sooooooo beautiful! This little boy cannot be any older than 7 – judging my the missing teeth that most loose b/w 5 & 6, but he is going to be great. His mother is a wonderful woman i can tell and don’t even know what she looks like. Its crazy that we still have babies crying the same song but its all about the resilience and the over coming of the struggle, which most of the time we always do. God Bless us everyone.

Leave a Reply

