Photo of the Day

Jay-Z and Beyonce aren’t the only ones who celebrated their nuptials this past weekend. I want to send a warm welcome to Mr. & Mrs. Elvin Fulton III who tied the knot in a private ceremony this past Friday evening. Let’s continue to celebrate the black family, and a beautiful union of two people who love each other.

elnig.jpg

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Photo of the Day”

  1. Heru Says:

    Ced I see you dude. pub my lb no doubt. good seeing you this past weekend I hope everything is good with you.

    Heru,

  2. FA 06 JEWEL Says:

    Definitely a congrats is due to el rock. I’m mad I missed it, black love is always a beautiful thing to see.

  3. Pinks Says:

    How gorgeous! I love black love!

Leave a Reply

