Pardon me

March 3, 2008

Therefore, since we have been justified by faith, we have peace with God through our lORD jesus Christ. Through him we have also obtained access by faith into this grace in which we stand, and we rejoice in hope of the glory of God. Romans 5: 1-2

Good morning, I’m not sure what the weather looks like where you live but the sun is shining bright here in the middle of nowhere, America. Today’s word has me feeling rejuvenated, like the sun is shining on us for a reason. Simply put its because we believe in a higher power, we believe that the creator has something great in store for us. Our faith that the Lord exists and our belief in Jesus has granted us peace with God. Peace, meaning there is no conflict that stands in our way, there are no reasons that we can not call out for the Lord and depend on him to help guide us to our happiness. We have gained access into his grace, to me its like we have favor in the Lord, like he rocks with me. He is on our side and will look out for us. And we can rejoice; rejoice, be happy, get excited and feel good because we know through God all things are possible. So what are we excited for, man I’m excited because I know that I believe, because i BELIEVE I am in the good graces of God. And because I am in his good grace, I don’t have to worry about the drama, as long as I do my part to reach my dreams and goals he will be right there providing me with his good works to get me there. Smile today because we are blessed, Peace and Grace be unto you!

Remember the two benefits of failure. First, if you do fail, you learn what doesn’t work, and second, the failure gives you the opportunity for a new approach

Leave a Reply

